I need some help with code for DS1307, please

Hi.

I’m trying to compile/upload this piece code (which I found on the internet) to arduino uno. This is for a binary clock. I’m trying to use a Real Time Clock module so I can get better accuracy. Physically, I have a DS1307 module connected to my setup. I’m not very good at coding. Please help. I’m trying to get the following code to work with my setup. I am not sure which RTClib.h or DS3231.h the owner of this code was using. But as it is, this code won’t compile and upload. The only RTClibrary I have is the one called “RTClib” which I downloaded from github.

So, i don’t know how to tie my ds1307 into this piece of code so that I can verify it and upload it. Can anyone please help? may be prompt me towards a better library with a piece of code that is guaranteed to work?

Here is my code:

/*
  An open-source binary clock for Arduino.
  Based on the code from by Rob Faludi (http://www.faludi.com)
  Code under (cc) by Lucas Berbesson
  http://creativecommons.org/license/cc-gpl
*/
#include <DS1307.h>

// Init the DS1307 using the hardware interface
DS1307  rtc(SDA, SCL);

// Init a Time-data structure
Time  t;

int second = 0, minute = 0, hour = 0; //start the time on 00:00:00
int munit, hunit, minuteTens, hourTens, valm = 0, valh = 0, ledstats, i;
// LEDS positions matrix
int leds[4][4] = {
  {-1, 11, -1,  4},
  {-1, 10,  7,  3},
  {13,  9,  6,  2},
  {12,  8,  5,  1}
};
void setup() {
  //set outputs
  for (int k = 0; k <= 13; k++) {
    pinMode(k, OUTPUT);
    digitalWrite(k, LOW);

}
  pinMode(A1, INPUT);
  pinMode(A2, INPUT);
  rtc.begin();
}

void loop() {
  t = rtc.getTime();
  second = t.sec;
  minute = t.min;
  hour = t.hour;

munit = minute % 10; //sets the variable munit and hunit for the unit digits
  hunit = hour % 10;
  minuteTens = (int)(minute / 10);
  hourTens = (int)(hour / 10);
  //minutes units
  if (munit & 1) {
    digitalWrite(leds[3][3], HIGH);
  } else {
    digitalWrite(leds[3][3], LOW);
  }