I2C between mega2560 and uno

i want to use mega 2560 as master and uno(mega2560) as slave and act as :

https://www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/MasterWriter

im wireing like pic and uploading the programs in uno and mega but i dont observe anything in serial monitor.....

please help me

who can help me?

I have no experience of I2C. I suggest you edit your Original post and add I2C to the title.

...R

TNX ROBIN2....AND WHO ONE CAN HELP ME????

any one????

ANOOSHEH, I feel your pain. I just bought a 'Mega 2560 R3' I am using the 'Arduino_as_slave' code and use RPi as Master. The 'i2cdetect -y 1" **Utility on RPi **sees the Arduino, but at address '0x21', which does not make sense, because I have the Slave address set at '0xA' in the code !! My Microcontroller address comes out as "34", which is correct. So, go figure.

i2cdetect -y 1

0 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 a b c d e f 00: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 10: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- UU -- -- -- -- 20: 20 21 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 30: -- -- -- -- 34 -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 40: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 50: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 60: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- -- 70: -- -- -- -- -- -- -- --

Maybe someone can explain that.

Regards,

Givi

Givi: ANOOSHEH, I feel your pain. I just bought a 'Mega 2560 R3' I am using the 'Arduino_as_slave' code and use RPi as Master. The 'i2cdetect -y 1" Utility on RPi sees the Arduino, but at address '0x21', which does not make sense, because I have the Slave address set at '0xA' in the code !! My Microcontroller address comes out as "34", which is correct. So, go figure.

i2cdetect -y 1