I2C Confusion: Two devices with the same serial (grove 6-axis)

Hey,

I'm quite new to arduino - I have a little experience in general programming, and a lot of experience in Max MSP (which I was aiming to defer most of my programming to).
I have a problem which is melting my brain right now. I'm using 3 grove 6-axis per Arduino Mega, with the Grove shield. For one Grove, I'm using the following code:

//#include <SPI.h>
#include <Wire.h>  
#include <Arduino_LSM6DS3.h>
#include <MadgwickAHRS.h>
#include <Math.h>
#include "SparkFunLSM6DS3.h"

LSM6DS3 myIMU(I2C_MODE, 0x6A);
float pitchFilteredOld;
Madgwick filter;
const float sensorRate = 1004.00;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
  if (myIMU.begin() != 0) {
        Serial.println("Device error");
    } else {
        Serial.println("Device OK!");
    }
  filter.begin(sensorRate);
  Serial.println("Setup complete!");
}  
void loop() {
  float xAcc, yAcc, zAcc;
  float xGyro, yGyro, zGyro;
  float roll, pitch, heading;
  if(IMU.accelerationAvailable() && IMU.gyroscopeAvailable()){
    IMU.readAcceleration(xAcc, yAcc, zAcc);
    IMU.readGyroscope(xGyro, yGyro, zGyro); 
    filter.updateIMU(xGyro, yGyro, zGyro, xAcc, yAcc, zAcc);
    // pitch = filter.getPitch();
    // float pitchFiltered = 0.1 * pitch + 0.9 * pitchFilteredOld; // low pass filter
    //Serial.println("pitch: " + String(pitchFiltered));
    //pitchFilteredOld = pitchFiltered;
    Serial.print(xAcc, 4);
    Serial.print(" ");
    Serial.print(yAcc, 4);
    Serial.print(" ");
    Serial.print(zAcc, 4);
    Serial.print(" ");
    Serial.print(xGyro, 4);
    Serial.print(" ");
    Serial.print(yGyro, 4);
    Serial.print(" ");
    Serial.println(zGyro, 4);
  }
}

I'm sure there are a number of unnecessary things in here, but my main problem is this: at the beginning I define the register:
LSM6DS3 myIMU(I2C_MODE, 0x6A);
All of the sensors have the same register, so how can I determine which I am reading from in my code?

Thanks!