The standard Windows dialogue when closing an unsaved document is
This dialogue us used by the classic IDE. The 3 options are very clear and the default is to save the changes
However, with IDE 2.0 the dialogue is as follows
The logic is inverted compared to the standard dialogue and the default is for changes not to be saved, which I feel is wrong
Was there a reason for departing from the standard and inverting the logic ?