Ideas on terrarium automatization

Ok, so this is my first time configuring something on Arduino, first of all, I want to see if it is possible to do, I’m planning on building a controller for a terrarium, it should control several devices, an Arduino mega will be the one used for it, don’t know if a clock module is needed, there will be a HMI, the one I found is a Nextion 2.4” or maybe 3.2” touch screen, as the project begins to take form it could be upgraded to a 7” screen. The first of the devices to be controlled would be a misting system, there are some commercial brands that already do this, the controller should turn a water pump several times a day for different periods of time, for example, at 7 am it should go on for 20 sec., at 10 am for 45sec., at 12 pm for 90 sec., at 2 pm for 45 sec., and so on for about 8 to 10 times during the day, the user should be able to change the times and duration it should go on. There should also be a manual mode to turn it on and off without affecting the timer program. The pump I’m thinking of is a DC diagraph water pump, there are many options on the web to buy them, it would be connected to a solenoid valve, I’ve been searching around but haven’t been able to find the type of code that I should be using jus for this configuration. other devices to be controlled are the lights which will be turning on and off at different intensity at different times during the day so for example, lights begin to turn on at 6 am at 10%, 8 am at 35%, 9 am at 45%, 10 am at 65% and so on so that by 6 pm it goes form 100% down to maybe 50% and by 10 pm it goes completely off, this would replicate to other 3 channels so that I control in an independent way all 4 channels, this with the purpose of putting different color leds to replicate the sun’s spectrum. I think this is enough to start with, I’ll be posting more of it as more things come to my head, It should be possible due to the fact that I can find most of these things separate, but I’d