Installing 3rd party libraries without .

Hi, I'm a newbie so my apologies if this is a stupid question but how do you install 3rd party arduino libraries when there is no .cpp and .h (or zip) file, just the code? I've done it successfully with those files before (eg for AccelServo) but the third party library links take you straight to the code in your browser. How do you get the .cpp and .h file? For example, I'd like to install Tim Herzel's Wii Classic Controller library: http://playground.arduino.cc/Main/WiiClassicController

It's just a page of code with no links to any files to download. Do I copy it into a text document and save it as .cpp or .h?

Hi, I'm a newbie so my apologies if this is a stupid question but how do you install 3rd party arduino libraries when there is no .cpp and .h (or zip) file, just the code?

Where is the code, if not in a cpp or h file?

You can create new tabs in the IDE, and paste the code in the appropriate tab.

The WiiControl code is a few years old. I think you will need to edit some of the Wire statements in the .h file, but the compiler error messages will indicate where if necessary.

HVXmania: Hi, I'm a newbie so my apologies if this is a stupid question but how do you install 3rd party arduino libraries when there is no .cpp and .h (or zip) file, just the code? I've done it successfully with those files before (eg for AccelServo) but the third party library links take you straight to the code in your browser. How do you get the .cpp and .h file? For example, I'd like to install Tim Herzel's Wii Classic Controller library: http://playground.arduino.cc/Main/WiiClassicController

It's just a page of code with no links to any files to download. Do I copy it into a text document and save it as .cpp or .h?