Integer data transmission and reception using NRF24L01

Hi, Friends.

I am using Arduino DUE board and i need to send Array data which is 32 bit wide integer. I am new to wireless communication using nrf24l01 . i am using RF24 github library. i have tested basic communication which sends Hello World from DUE to another arduino board wirelessly.

how to send integer values of array using nrf24l01.

array size is 20000.

how to send integer values of array using nrf24l01.
array size is 20000

sending "Hello World" or some bytes is the same thing. Put the bytes in a reasonably sized buffer and send it (don't hope to send 20000 in one go - if I remember correctly the maximum payload size is 32 bytes)

Something like this would do (assuming proper setup)

struct message_t {
  uint32_t chrono;     // 4 bytes timestamp
  uint32_t data[5];    // 5 unsigned long
} message;

void sendMessage(message_t &msg)
{
  radio.stopListening();   // stop listening so that we can send the message

if (!radio.write( &msg, sizeof(message_t) )) {
    Serial.println(F("Send error"));
  }
  radio.startListening(); // listen again
}

On the other end you would check if you have a message with something like this

boolean checkMessage(message_t &msg)
{
  boolean incomingMessage = false;
  if ( radio.available()) {
    radio.read( &msg, sizeof(message_t));  // read it
    incomingMessage = true;
  }
  return incomingMessage;
}

okay, where to put for loop to send data of the all the location one by one some thing like.

uint32_t data[5];

for (int i=0;i<+5;i++)
{
Send value of array data one by one wireleslly.
}

my question is how do i bifurcate all 20000 point data at receiver end. each locations data should be bifurcate at receiver end. using serial communication we use for loop to send each location data to serial print and we get the right things. but in this nrf24l01 i m stuck at how to bifurcate.
Thanks for all help.

i hope u understand my problem.