Interrupt analog signal

Hello forum members.
I am new to Arduino.
I am carrying out a project in which I have to make a very fast and very short interruption in an analog signal.
This will help me generate a flicker on a monitor, but practically invaluable to the eyes.
How could I do this?
I have seen that different types of interruptions can be made but I don't know which one runs faster.
Can you help me please?

Thank you

"very fast" - how fast?
"very short interruption" - how short?

Numbers please, adjectives are not useful here.

I have seen that different types of interruptions can be made

What types of interruption?

Could be explained (a lot) better. :roll_eyes:

Perhaps step back and explain why you might want to do this? That may help you to improve the detail so that it becomes meaningful. :sunglasses:

Thank you very much for responding so quickly and sorry for the inconvenience for my inaccuracy.

There really would be two analog signals, and I must perform the blinking on both. Like a shutter
This flickering must be synchronized, I explain, when the monitor works the camera does not work and when the camera works the monitor does not work.
The signal of the motor is 3'3V and that of the camera at 5V. I have read that arduino UNO for analog inputs can work in a range of 0-5V, so there would be no problem.

I have the problem because I don't know very well how it works, I have tried to monitor the rising and falling edges through the serial but in an analog signal there is no level 0 or 1 and I do not know if it does it internally with ADC and calculates them through from there.

As the intermittence must be synchronized, the times should be 2ms, I explain, 2ms ON 2ms OFF, I think this time would be fast enough to cut the signal so fast that the eye does not see it and generate images without lag, without reaching turn off the monitor completely, only the image flickers.