interruption

hello there
I am new to arduino and am working on w project in which i program a servo motor to turn from 125 degree to 175 in slow motion
using a an interruption by a pushbutton , i added a sweep loop
the motor work the way it has to be but when i push the button it stops for a moment than it works again , not doing the sweep button
i added serialprint in the sweet loop to check if it enters the loop and it does but the motor doesn’t turn in the way the interruption comand it to
please help

Hi mariem

Please post your code (use the code tags - the "#" button above the smileys).

And could you post a diagram of how your hardware is connected.

Thanks

Ray

well this is the code am trying now

#include <Servo.h> 

Servo myservo;  

int pos = 175;     

void setup() 
{ 
  myservo.attach(9); 
  attachInterrupt(0, traite_int, RISING);
 Serial.begin(9600); 
} 

void loop() 
{ 
  for(pos = 175; pos>=125; pos-=1)      
  {                                
    myservo.write(pos); 
pos=myservo.read();  
    delay(100);                        
  } 
} 
 void traite_int()
  {
    int i=1;
    int pos1;

while(i<=5)
 {Serial.println("salma"); 

for(pos1=175; pos1>=125; pos1 -=1)     // goes from 180 degrees to 0 degrees 
  {                                
    myservo.write(pos1); 
   pos1=myservo.read(); 

Serial.println(pos1);    // tell servo to go to position in variable 'pos' 
    delay(500);                       // waits 15ms for the servo to reach the position 
  }   
 pos1=myservo.read();  
 for(pos1=125 ; pos1 <= 175; pos1 += 1) // goes from 0 degrees to 180 degrees 
  {        
    // in steps of 1 degree 
    myservo.write(pos1);   
    pos1=myservo.read();
Serial.println(pos1);     // tell servo to go to position in variable 'pos' 
    delay(500);                       // waits 15ms for the servo to reach the position 
  } 
 i++ ;
}  
 }

Thanks, Mariem