invalid library and stray # in program

hi guys.i am new to arduino.. i uploaded a program to make arduino radar from mechatronics but i often got an error that invalid library is found and stray # in program or token { before or something like that i think . This is my program 1. // Includes the Servo library 2. #include . 3. 4. // Defines Tirg and Echo pins of the Ultrasonic Sensor 5. const int trigPin = 10; 6. const int echoPin = 11; 7. // Variables for the duration and the distance 8. long duration; 9. int distance; 10. 11. Servo myServo; // Creates a servo object for controlling the servo motor 12. 13. void setup() { 14. pinMode(trigPin, OUTPUT); // Sets the trigPin as an Output 15. pinMode(echoPin, INPUT); // Sets the echoPin as an Input 16. Serial.begin(9600); 17. myServo.attach(12); // Defines on which pin is the servo motor attached 18. } 19. void loop() { 20. // rotates the servo motor from 15 to 165 degrees 21. for(int i=15;i<=165;i++){ 22. myServo.write(i); 23. delay(30); 24. distance = calculateDistance();// Calls a function for calculating the distance measured by the Ultrasonic sensor for each degree 25. 26. Serial.print(i); // Sends the current degree into the Serial Port 27. Serial.print(","); // Sends addition character right next to the previous value needed later in the Processing IDE for indexing 28. Serial.print(distance); // Sends the distance value into the Serial Port 29. Serial.print("."); // Sends addition character right next to the previous value needed later in the Processing IDE for indexing 30. } 31. // Repeats the previous lines from 165 to 15 degrees 32. for(int i=165;i>15;i--){ 33. myServo.write(i); 34. delay(30); 35. distance = calculateDistance(); 36. Serial.print(i); 37. Serial.print(","); 38. Serial.print(distance); 39. Serial.print("."); 40. } 41. } 42. // Function for calculating the distance measured by the Ultrasonic sensor 43. int calculateDistance(){ 44. 45. digitalWrite(trigPin, LOW); 46. delayMicroseconds(2); 47. // Set