Is there a better way to write this to save space/memory? NOOB here just learnin

So I have 30 bits of this code (goes up to “rpm165”), wondering how you guys would rewrite this to condense the code

if (server.args() > 0 ) {
    for ( byte i = 0; i < server.args(); i++ ) {
      if (server.argName(i) == "rpm20") {
        String qrpm20 = server.arg(i);
        // do something here with value from server.arg(i);
        myByte20 = qrpm20.toInt();
        Serial.println(server.arg(i));
        Serial.println(myByte20);
        EEPROM.write(20, myByte20);
        EEPROM.commit();
      }
      if (server.argName(i) == "rpm25") {
        String qrpm25 = server.arg(i);
        myByte25 = qrpm25.toInt();
        Serial.println(myByte25);
        EEPROM.write(25, myByte25);
        EEPROM.commit();
      }
      if (server.argName(i) == "rpm30") {
        String qrpm30 = server.arg(i);
        myByte30 = qrpm30.toInt();
        Serial.println(myByte30);
        EEPROM.write(30, myByte30);
        EEPROM.commit();
      }

Hard to say from that snippet. I assume you want to get all the rpmxx strings into an array so you can loop through them but you can't because each section does different things. Consider an array of structs with the rpm string associated with a pointer to a function that does the work for that particular argument.