Is there a list of library Error Messages and descriptions?

Is there a list of error messages and answers to fix them? Some error messages are still cryptic to me.

I have been trying to install libraries some one else wrote and they will not be recognized until moved in a place they want to be which is not the correct location I have learned that they should reside. In frustration I have deleted all the IDE and libraries and reloaded them. Now I have a better clean load but still have the problem of not finding the files when compiling the Sketch.

I am kinda new at this so I will tell more about me. I have read the Programming Arduino Getting started with sketches but I must have missed a lot of details. I searched about how to wright and store libraries but still no understanding why it does not work right.
Here is the project.
I am using IDE 2.0.05+dfsg2-4
I am using a ATmega2560 board, a 192 x 64 graphics display, and multiple sensors to read airplane position and movement for a small aircraft.
The Library is from EA_EFIS19264V12.zip

I mostly get errors that say file or directory not found.

I get some errors that pins are being redefined and it shows which ones. They are the analog pins 0-7 of which the sketch is not using so is the warning really relevant?

I get errors that say the files or names are not defined but I cannot define them properly. Causes more errors because I don't know how to do it right.

I can put in Serial Monitor prints in some places but not others. Why? What is that rule.
Code/
Serial.begin(115200);
Serial.println("print this");
/code

Could this be a compatibility from an earlier version library problem?

How about posting a complete program that causes errors, the complete text of the errors and links to any non standard libraries that you use.

What is IDE 2.0.05? The latest version, to my knowledge, is 1.85.