key fob programming

Hi all I am very new to Arduino My wife is registered blind and i have built and programmed a small project to turn on some entry lights from a 4 button key fob using simple rx tx fs100a pair. My problem is key fob sends out -622 code for every button. Receiver accepts code no problem and works but i have tried to program key fob with deferent codes so i can control more lights with each button Tried to program fob with tx unit and Arduino but fob will not accept back the -622 code eccept from other fob. Thankfully I have another remote with same code so project ok, If could you please advise, and what does the - part of code mean Thank you

what does the - part of code mean

The - part of what code?

from a 4 button key fob using simple rx tx fs100a

But, you are not going to share which one. Well, OK, be that way.

My problem is key fob sends out -622 code for every button.

I rather doubt that.

Receiver accepts code no problem

What receiver?

Hellow and thank you for reply I explaned I am very new to ardino. I am not not willing to share as you suggest and probably sound stupid to you but I thouhht I would get understanding anf help not short sited criticism The part of the code is the minus sine of the -622 value recieved by rc switch library And what I need to do in arduino code to programm fob

PaulS’s tone is harsh, but his comments are almost always correct. In this case, he’s right on - you’ve provided very little information of the type we’d need to help you.