LCD 16X2 HELP PLEASE

sorry for my english. I'm an Newbie in arduino, but i want to connect one LCD 16x2 display to it. I'm having a big trouble with it. Its model is MGD1602n-FL-YBS (http://www.eletrodex.com.br/Eshop.Admin/Imagens/eletrodex/MGD1602N-FL.pdf). I'm trying for over a week , the hello word example and did nothing, i've broused arround the forum with no success..... it uses a S6A0069 (http://www.datasheetcatalog.org/datasheet/SamsungElectronic/mXruzuq.pdf) chip from Samsung witch (so it seems to me) slightly different from the HD 47780 (hitachi).i even tried to write the initialization process byte to byte and nothing. As soon as i can i'll send some pictures. Thanks everyone..... P.S. never used this forum so my Hyperliks maybe incorrect, sorry.

This is what I use to test my LCD configuration.

// The LCD is usually interfaced via 16 pins which are labelled as shown below:
                         //Connections to Arduino
                         //  LCD                                                 Connection
                         //  1. GND - Ground                                     GND
                         //  2. VDD - 3 - 5V                                     5V
                         //  3. VO  - Contrast                                   (Tap off a 5K - 10K pot across VCC and Ground)
#define LCD_RS       12  //  4. RS  - Register Select - 0=Command / 1=Character  Arduino Pin as defined
                         //  5. RW  - Read/Write - 0=Write or 1=Read             GND
#define LCD_ENABLE   11  //  6. E   - Enable - Enable data transmit              Arduino Pin as defined
                         //  7. DB0 - Data Bit 0                                 N/A
                         //  8. DB1 - Data Bit 1                                 N/A
                         //  9. DB2 - Data Bit 2                                 N/A
                         // 10. DB3 - Data Bit 3                                 N/A