led coding help

so i am trying to make a ghostbusters proton pack and this is my first time trying to use arduino. i am having some trouble with trying to get my lighting to work and i was wondering if i could get some help.

void setup()
{
  pinMode(2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(3, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
}

void loop()
{
  digitalWrite(2, HIGH);
  delay(1000); // Wait for 1000 millisecond(s)
  digitalWrite(2, LOW);
  digitalWrite(3, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(3, LOW);
  digitalWrite(4, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(4, LOW);
  digitalWrite(5, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(5, LOW); 
    int flicker = random(1, 100);
  digitalWrite(6, HIGH);
  delay(flicker); // Wait for 1000 millisecond(s)
  digitalWrite(6, LOW);
}

I tried doing it like this but the flickering light (pin 6) will only activate in order with the other lights. i tried making the flickering light its own separate loop down below but that didn't work either.

void setup()
{
  pinMode(2, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(3, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(4, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(5, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
}

void loop()
{
  digitalWrite(2, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(2, LOW);
  digitalWrite(3, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(3, LOW);
  digitalWrite(4, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(4, LOW);
  digitalWrite(5, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(5, LOW); 
}

void loop()
{   
    int flicker = random(1, 100);
  digitalWrite(6, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(6, LOW);
}

You can’t have two “ void loop”s in your sketch .

If you look at the code , that in the “loop” operates in sequence - the first bit happens first, the next bits afterwards.

Have a look at this : https://www.instructables.com/id/Realistic-Fire-Effect-with-Arduino-and-LEDs/

You may be interested in the several things at a time tutorial. Shows how to do many timed events independently and without using delay().

Read the Arduino reference, https://www.arduino.cc/reference/en/language/functions/random-numbers/random/