LED Driver... Noob here and a little lost.

Hi, So I have a motorcycle (2007 Suzuki SV650 for anyone who cares 8)), and the previous owner put aftermarket turn signals it. I like the design, but the LED's arent bright enough. I would like to replace them with higher power LED's (specifically 'Superflux LED's from Oznium.com), and also make the turn signals sequential, aka, when a blinker is on, it has a scroll pattern that runs from the center to the outside.

I have an Arduino Mega, and have messed with it a bit. Enough to know that the LED's I want to install exceed safe current draw from the Mega itself, plus with having the scroll pattern, it would eat up a lot of pins.

Here's what I need help with: Each of the LEDs draw about 80 ma at 2 volts. I need individual control of 6 pairs of LEDs for each side, to be able to animate each blinker. What do I need to do/buy to get the LED's powered and controlled by the Arduino, as well as use as few pins as possible? Having the ability to 'fade' LEDs is important to make the animation smooth and professional looking.

I really appreciate the help, and any explanations would be awesome! I'm just starting, and finally have a project to work on that will drive me, along with many other project ideas. Thanks! XD

http://www.ti.com/product/tlc5940

And a power supply for the LEDs.

Work through the power equation (it's in the datasheet) before committing to the TLC5940.

So, if I understand this correctly, for each output I could connect 2 of my LED's (2v, 80 ma each) in series, making each channel 4 V, 80 ma, and this driver would handle it. Now I'm assuming I would then need to drop my supply voltage into the TLC5940 for the outputs down from 12v (bike battery) to 4V. Would this be acceptable? http://www.amazon.com/DROK-Adjustable-Regulator-Experimental-Converter/dp/B00BYTEHQO/ref=pd_sim_sbs_e_3