Library for drawing screens

Hello, I’m trying to make a library to draw 4 different screens for a GUI in Arduino. I wrote a base sketch that draws each of the screens, and I’ve tested this by commenting out all but one at a time. to verify they display what I want. I’m making functions for these and storing them in a library, so that my main sketch will be cleaner. Currently, my main sketch is just to display each screen for 3 seconds, so that I can verify the functions work. I’m getting many errors. Here’s my current main sketch, header file, library file (had to include only one screen drawing to avoid the posting limit), and the errors I’m getting. I’m sure I’m making some rookie mistakes, as this is my first attempt at a library, so any help is greatly appreciated. Thanks.

Touch_Screen_Test_V3

#include <ScreenDraw.h>
#include <Adafruit_GFX.h>    // Core graphics library
#include <Adafruit_TFTLCD.h> // Hardware-specific library
#include <TouchScreen.h>
#include <MCUFRIEND_kbv.h>

void setup() {
  // put your setup code here, to run once:

}

void loop() {
  // Display screens for 3 seconds, then display the next screen
//ScreenDraw.DrawHomeScreen(); 
//DrawHomeScreen(); 
delay(3000);
//ScreenDraw.DrawPIDSettingsScreen();
delay(3000);
//ScreenDraw.DrawPumpMixerSettingsScreen();
delay(3000);
//ScreenDraw.DrawRecipeSettingsScreen();
delay(3000);

}

ScreenDraw.h

// ScreenDraw.h -Library for drawing screens for Bench Top Brewing System
// Header file includes function defintions for screen drawing

#ifndef ScreenDraw_H
#define ScreenDraw_H

#include <Arduino.h>
class ScreenDraw {
 public:
  void DrawHomeScreen();
  void DrawPIDSettingsScreen();
  void DrawPumpMixerSettingsScreen();
  void DrawRecipeSettingsScreen();
};

#endif

ScreenDraw.cpp

// ScreenDraw.cpp -Library for drawing screens for Bench Top Brewing System
// Header file includes function definitions for screen drawing

#include <Arduino.h>
#include <ScreenDraw.h>