Library redeclaration errors

Hello there everyone! This is my first time here and I hope someone can be of help! I'll try to keep it as concise as possible.

So I have two sensors/modules, 1 is an LCD screen from elecrow and another is the DS1307. Both are connected through analog 4 and 5. I tried hooking them up with the help of my breadboard but I've stumbled upon the following issue with the libraries (I don't even know if what I'm trying to achieve is possible but I'm trying nevertheless(and failing horribly while at it))

In file included from C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\Sketches\IC2_Checker\BME280_LCD_Time\BME280_LCD_Time.ino:22:0:

C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\libraries\RTClib/RTClib.h:79:31: error: redeclaration of 'OFF'

enum Ds1307SqwPinMode { OFF = 0x00, ON = 0x80, SquareWave1HZ = 0x10, SquareWave4kHz = 0x11, SquareWave8kHz = 0x12, SquareWave32kHz = 0x13 };

^

In file included from C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\Sketches\IC2_Checker\BME280_LCD_Time\BME280_LCD_Time.ino:21:0:

C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\libraries\I2C_LCD/I2C_LCD.h:457:5: note: previous declaration 'LCD_SwitchState OFF'

OFF=0x00,

^

In file included from C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\Sketches\IC2_Checker\BME280_LCD_Time\BME280_LCD_Time.ino:22:0:

C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\libraries\RTClib/RTClib.h:79:42: error: redeclaration of 'ON'

enum Ds1307SqwPinMode { OFF = 0x00, ON = 0x80, SquareWave1HZ = 0x10, SquareWave4kHz = 0x11, SquareWave8kHz = 0x12, SquareWave32kHz = 0x13 };

^

In file included from C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\Sketches\IC2_Checker\BME280_LCD_Time\BME280_LCD_Time.ino:21:0:

C:\Users\c\Documents\Arduino\libraries\I2C_LCD/I2C_LCD.h:458:5: note: previous declaration 'LCD_SwitchState ON'

ON=0x01

^

exit status 1
Error compiling for board Arduino/Genuino Uno.

What I make out of this, is that the libraries are conflicting with each other on the following:

• OFF = 0x00
  • ON = 0x80
  • ON=0x01