LMT86, stray '\342' in program

My first program was with the DS18B20, works very well. On top of that, I also purcahsed an LMT86 from Mouser Electronics. Found an old post, about someone that looks like they figured out how to program this 0.25°C Accuracy Analog Temperature sensor. The DS18B20 is nice, but costs $3 on Mouser Electronics, and is accurate to 0.5°C according to the Data sheet.

This is cheaper, and more accurate.

I’m new to the Arduino Uno programming structure and format.

I have some programming experience with programming using Android Studio IDE (Java & XML), I’ve made several VB.NET apps for Microsoft Windows using Visual Studio 2010 IDE, and did a little HTML5 & JavaScript using Notepad++.

I keep getting an error message…

LMT86_TEMP:17: error: stray ‘\342’ in program

Temperature = (426 – TempRead) / 2.14; // was 420 and 2.206

^

LMT86_TEMP:17: error: stray ‘\200’ in program

LMT86_TEMP:17: error: stray ‘\223’ in program

C:\Users\Administrator\Documents\Arduino\LMT86_TEMP\LMT86_TEMP.ino: In function ‘void loop()’:

LMT86_TEMP:17: error: expected ‘)’ before ‘TempRead’

^

exit status 1
stray ‘\342’ in program

Here’s an image of the code…
Imgur

Here’s my code…

int LMT86Pin = A0;
int TempRead = 0;
float voltage = 0;
float Temperature = 0;

void setup()
{
  Serial.begin(9600);
  Serial.println("LMT86 test!");
  Serial.println("Testing the Temperature Sensor");
}

void loop()
{
  TempRead = analogRead(LMT86Pin);
  Serial.print("TempRead = ");
  Serial.println(TempRead);
  Serial.print("The temperature is ");
  Serial.print(int(Temperature));
  Serial.println("C");
  Temperature = (Temperature * 9.0 / 5.0) + 32;
  Serial.print("The temperature is ");
  Serial.print(int(Temperature));
  Serial.println("F");
  delay(5000);
}