Looking for my PID code to be re-written from scratch (No PID library)[WILL PAY]

Im doing a project for school, and used this code for arduino using the PID_v1.h library to complete it. My teacher decides to tell us now (1 month before project is due) we cannot use the PID library, and need to write it out from scratch so to speak. Im a mechanical engineer and dont have the time to teach myself the amount of coding required to do this. The project uses a sonic sensor and servo to balance a ball on a beam. Needs to be something like this https://gist.github.com/ivanseidel/b1693a3be7bb38ff3b63.

Here’s the code, THANKS

// note: for my beam to be horizontal, Servo Motor angle should be 105 degrees.

#include<Servo.h>
#include<PID_v1.h>

const int servoPin = 9; //Servo Pin

float Kp = 2; //Initial Proportional Gain
float Ki = .5; //Initial Integral Gain
float Kd = .5; //Intitial Derivative Gain
double Setpoint, Input, Output, ServoOutput;

PID myPID(&Input, &Output, &Setpoint, Kp, Ki, Kd, DIRECT); //Initialize PID object, which is in the class PID.

Servo myServo; //Initialize Servo.

void setup() {

Serial.begin(9600); //Begin Serial
myServo.attach(servoPin); //Attach Servo

Input = readPosition(); //Calls function readPosition() and sets the balls
// position as the input to the PID algorithm

myPID.SetMode(AUTOMATIC); //Set PID object myPID to AUTOMATIC
myPID.SetOutputLimits(-20,20); //Set Output limits to -80 and 80 degrees.

}

void loop()
{

Setpoint = 12;
Input = readPosition();

myPID.Compute(); //computes Output in range of -80 to 80 degrees

ServoOutput=105-Output; // 102 degrees is my horizontal
myServo.write(ServoOutput); //Writes value of Output to servo

}

float readPosition() {
delay(40); //Don’t set too low or echos will run into eachother.

const int pingPin = 12;
const int pingPin2 = 13;

long duration, cm;
unsigned long now = millis();
pinMode(pingPin, OUTPUT);
digitalWrite(pingPin, LOW);
delayMicroseconds(2);
digitalWrite(pingPin, HIGH);