Low voltage notification

hello all, i am new to the world of Arduino. :slight_smile:

I still can not program the Arduino, therefore I copy and paste the code from the Internet. I want to use the Arduino to indicate low voltage, there is a flashing light. I really want to merge www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/ReadAnalogVoltage and else - Arduino Reference and https://www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/Blink, but I do not know how. Do you know how to do it, or perhaps a code for me, I would find it fine. Thanks in advance!

greetings Hidde :slight_smile:

I want to use the Arduino to indicate low voltage

Low voltage from what? Relative to what?

there is a flashing light.

Where?

I really want to merge www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/ReadAnalogVoltage and else - Arduino Reference and https://www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/Blink, but I do not know how.

What are your requirements? There is no better time to learn than when you have a real goal.

Do you know how to do it

What is "it"?

or perhaps a code for me, I would find it fine.

I'm sure that it would, but you wouldn't have learned anything. Next project, you'd be back here with half baked requirements and no clue. Learn to write requirements, and the coding part will be easy.

PaulS:
Low voltage from what? Relative to what?
Where?
What are your requirements? There is no better time to learn than when you have a real goal.
What is "it"?
I'm sure that it would, but you wouldn't have learned anything. Next project, you'd be back here with half baked requirements and no clue. Learn to write requirements, and the coding part will be easy.

NOTE: i have translated the text with google translate

1. low voltage from a battery
  2. From a led
  3. ?
  4. Quote
    I really want to merge www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/ReadAnalogVoltage and else - Arduino Reference and https://www.arduino.cc/en/Tutorial/Blink, but I do not know how.
  5. yes, you're right, but how i can learn it? i am Dutch