Make Flight Controll

hello everybody,
i want build quadcopter and i use arduino uno r3 to flight control. but until this day i can't make a program, anyone help me to make a program

There are several open-source Arduino based flight controller projects. Have a look at them, and choose one. It would be sensible to also adopt the hardware platform used by those projects.

Ive been working on a very similar project for a while and it is quite complex. I have been programming arduino for a few years now, and I find this project very challenging. If you just want a functional quadcopter and are new to programming, I would suggest using a pre-programmed board.

-Nick

i want make flight control just a control RPM. if i buy board i can setting PID. for me PID is very difficult. i hope when i control RPM this quadcopter fly. this logic if RPM in motor dc same this quad will fly

umma13:
i want make flight control just a control RPM. if i buy board i can setting PID. for me PID is very difficult. i hope when i control RPM this quadcopter fly. this logic if RPM in motor dc same this quad will fly