making the nRF24L01 and mfrc522 work together on SPI

Hey, this is my first time posting on the forum and after searching the whole forum I’m pretty desperate now. I’m not a newbie I have worked with arduinos for a couple of years so I though maybe this would be easy. Oh man I was wrong.
Okay so my problem is that nRF24L01 and MFRC522 (RFID reader) both use the SPI bus which is okay because we can make multiple slaves use the SPI bus and disable or enable them using the Chip Select pin. But no matter how much I tried this it doesn’t seem to work. By the way my wiring is correct because both of the modules work perfectly alone but when I initialize both and set the Chip select of either one to HIGH it ignores it and they try to work together (but only the NRF module works it keep on printing a message i’m sending from my other arduino). On top of that I tried to initialize just one but disable it’s Chip Select pin by setting it to HIGH, my logical expectation was for it not to send any data to the arduino yet it does. Which lead me to think either i’m doing this all wrong or those two libraries can’t work together.
This is my code :

#include <nRF24L01.h>
#include <printf.h>
#include <RF24.h>
#include <RF24_config.h>

#include <SPI.h>
#include <MFRC522.h>
#define SS_PIN 10
#define RST_PIN 9
MFRC522 mfrc522(SS_PIN, RST_PIN);

RF24 radio(5, 6); // CE, CSN
const byte address[6] = "00001";

#define buttonPin 3
#define lock 2

bool buttonState;
bool islocked;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(115200);

pinMode(SS_PIN, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(SS_PIN, HIGH);
  pinMode(RST_PIN, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(RST_PIN, HIGH);

SPI.begin();
  mfrc522.PCD_Init();

pinMode(6, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(6, HIGH);

radio.begin();
  printf_begin();
  radio.openReadingPipe(0, address);
  radio.setPALevel(RF24_PA_MIN); 
  radio.printDetails();
  radio.startListening();

pinMode(lock, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(buttonPin, INPUT);
}

void loop() {

digitalWrite(6, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(SS_PIN, LOW);