MCP4725 and servo code not working together

Hello
Here is what i am trying to do. I am new to arduino I have read Jeremy Blums exploring arduino but now i am stuck. I have a electric scooter and i wanted to have the arduino as an y-kable so the throttle would control both the electric motor and a servo.
The throttle i a linear hall sensor and to control the electric motor i am using a MCP4725 DAC to get a less noisy 0-5v signal and then i also want a servo to follow the throttle.
I have no problems with geting one or the other code to work as i want but when i try to combine them i do something wrong.
I also have a feeling that i am using a messy code to get a 0-5v signal out of the MCP4725. Is there a better way to get a liner signal out of it and not a sinus curve?

#include <Servo.h>
#include <Wire.h>
#include <Adafruit_MCP4725.h>
#define voltsIn A0
Servo myservo;
Adafruit_MCP4725 dac; // constructor
int adcValueRead = 0;
int val;

void setup(void) {
myservo.attach(9);
Serial.begin(9600);
dac.begin(0x60); // The I2C Address: Run the I2C Scanner if you’re not sure

}

void loop(void) {

uint32_t dac_value;
int adcValueRead = 0;
float voltageRead = 0;
float dac_expected_output;

val = analogRead(adcValueRead);
val = map(val, 0, 1023, 0, 180);
myservo.write(val);
delay(15);

for (dac_value = 0; dac_value < 4096; dac_value = adcValueRead*4)
{
dac_expected_output = (5.0/4096.0) * dac_value;
dac.setVoltage(dac_value, false);
delay(250);
adcValueRead = analogRead(voltsIn);
voltageRead = (adcValueRead * 5.0 )/ 1024.0;
}
}

val = analogRead(adcValueRead);

adcValueRead = analogRead(voltsIn);

It does not make sense to read from a variable pin number!

ok. But the hall sensor is connected to pin A0.
How do i get the servo output to understand that it is supposed to be connected to the hall sensor?

How do i get the servo output to understand that it is supposed to be connected to the hall sensor?