Mega 2560 & RAMPS 1.4 Programming

:( Good day all, I'm a newbie to 3D printing and frustrated not to be able to get any help from Prof GOOGLE. I have built a 3D printer based on the KIKAI Labs T125 model, 200mm x 200mm x 200mm build, Mega 2560 and RAMPS 1.4 hardware. That done, I tried to upload firmware (downloaded from GOOGLE) on the ARDUINO Mega 2560 board to start printing. To my best efforts, I'm about to get divorced as I have pulled about all my hair, out of frustration. I have uploaded Marlin firmware to the hardware, based on the ULTIMAKER, PLASTIBOT and MAKERGEAR models, but with no success. ( do I need to "Format" the chip, or will the next firmware replace the current upload?)

Enough said: Can someone PLEASE :o provide me with a download link for a complete (A to Z) instruction video or PDF download (for dummies) and links for the correct software packages to enable me to start off for the correct programming procedure; 200 x 200 x 200 build area, Kit consists of the following; Ramps 1.4 + A4988 + Mega2560 R3 +End stop + LCD12864 +MK2B for 3D Printer RepRap.

1XSainsmart RAMPS 1.4 1XSainsmart Mega 2560 R3 5XSainsmart A4988 driver 1XSainsmart LCD 12864 With Controller 1XSainsmart SD card breakout For ramps 1XSainsmart Cooler Fan for 3D ramps 6XSainsmart Mechanical Endstop with cable 1XSainsmart RAMPS 1.4 wiring cable 1XSainSmart Heatbed MK2b 5XNEMA 17 Stepper Motors Minebea Mill Robot RepRap Makerbot Prusa 3D Printer 1XUSB Cable

Kind regards, Hendrik

http://kikailabs.com.ar/faq-items/firmwares-linea-maker/ "Kikai Labs maintains its own version of Marlin with some specific modifications."

This Arduino Forum is primarily for people writing their own software for an Arduino.

The off-the-shelf software for 3D printing is very complex and you are unlikely to find anyone here with inside knowledge of it. I suggest you make enquiries on the RepRap Forum.

...R

Good day John and Robin,