mega + 5" lcd please help

So im looking for alittle help. Im a beginner with arduino and I made a stupid mistake. Listening to those idiots at itead I bought their version of mega the 5" lcd and the itdb02 shield. They told me their mega was compatible with all arduino mega shields. Not true after all. So im trying to figure out how can I connect them together. Any help will be appreciated. Again big noob mistake trying to save money to see if my project would work out. I advise anyone from here on to go with arduino lol

Can anyone help out with this or was i the only idiot that made the mistake of buying a iteaduino?

Start by posting links to the stuff you got.

Why do you think they are not compatible?

What are you trying to do and what problem do you have with doing it?

Mark

Just plug your ITDB02-5.0 5" LCD to the ITDB02 ARDUINO SHIELD like this, and use the UFTF Library

holmes4: Start by posting links to the stuff you got.

Why do you think they are not compatible?

What are you trying to do and what problem do you have with doing it?

Mark