Mega2560 How to Define Serial Port2 for output and using Bluetooth input Port0

Hello all,
First about me… I am amazed at the support from this community ! These Arduinos are amazing. I recently took a Micro-controller course, but I’m still a novice. I learned more from this Forum.
Issue.… getting this error… Serial2 was not declared in this scope… and this line is highlighted… if (Serial2.available()) { // check for Serial2
Scope and hardware of project data flow… Four 1K Potentiometers connected to A0-A3 Ports of a Nano. Nano sends byte stream via Bluetooth HC-05 (master) connected to Rx0 Tx1 then to another HC-05 (slave) connected to Tx0 Rx0 of a Mega2560. I also have an Led connected to Mega D11 for troubleshooting. Then Nextion 3.5 connected to Rx2 Tx2 of the Mega powered from a separate USB charger. On the Nextion I have 4 gauges that I want to control with the 4 Pots. Both Arduinos powered from their USB Ports to my PC and all grounds are in common as all components except for the Nextion are on a breadboard which allows me to disconnect the Rx0 Tx0 of the HC-05 wires of the Arduinos for Up-loading Sketches. Both Hc-05 powered 3.3V from their respective Arduinos. Once programming is complete I will separate the Arduinos and their HC-05’s into their respective boxes with dedicated 5v power supplies for each.
Successes…I can brighten / dim the LED on the Mega by turning the Pot connected to the Nano. therefor I know the Pot input, Mapping, Bluetooth communication and LED output are ok. The Nextion 3.5 Touchscreen is connected to Serial port 2 and there is no response on it.
Troubleshooting… with a different sketch, if I connect a Potentiometer to the Mega A0 and the Nextion on Mega Serial Port0, I can see the Gauge I made on the Nextion work as needed. Therefor, Nextion will work if correct data sent it. I also included many Libraries that I saw were being used on other projects, in vain.