Merging Multiple libraries in a single file

Hello
I have a task to do and I am new to Arduino. The task is to create a project in Arduino IDE, using the FreeRtos library. Then I have to find all the library files that are included (that belong to RTOS) and combine those parts that are needed into a single file together with the code. How can I do it, any help would be really greatful.
Thanks

Start by looking at the FreeRtos library files to see which libraries, if any, that they #include

Why do all of the libraries need to be combined into one file ?

Which Arduino board are you using ?

Assembly doesn’t mind if it’s one or many

UKHeliBob:
Start by looking at the FreeRtos library files to see which libraries, if any, that they #include

Why do all of the libraries need to be combined into one file ?

Which Arduino board are you using ?

I am using Arduino UNO. Basically I need FreeRtos libraries in Tinkercad Simulator. There is no FreeRtos libraries in Tinkercad so as per instruction of professor I need to combine all FreeRTOS libraries in a single file and add in Tinkercad library.

Why use Tinkercad when you could use the IDE either on the PC or online ?

UKHeliBob:
Why use Tinkercad when you could use the IDE either on the PC or online ?

This is thegiven task.i need to simulate freertos in TINKERCAD. Any help how to combine all libraries in one file?

I know nothing about Tinkercad so can provide little or no help but why does the library have to be in one file ? In any case, do you actually mean one file ?

UKHeliBob:
I know nothing about Tinkercad so can provide little or no help but why does the library have to be in one file ? In any case, do you actually mean one file ?

Yes,I need integrate all in one file so that no libraries are required any longer. in Tinkercad. Here i just need some idea to combine FreeRTOS libraries in one single file. Hope you have understood.

@arduino9841

Other post/duplicate DELETED