mindflex hacking issues

i recently ordered the mindflex (old one) from USA to Nigeria after hacking the mindflex i discovered that i cant keep the signal strength below 26 with meditation and attention level being 0, from further research i discovered this can be due to the fact that USA use main 60Hz while Nigeria uses 50Hz, i dont know how to change the mains frequency filter jumper on the headset's TGAM1 board from 60Hz to 50Hz, i am a novice at this please if anyone can give me directions on how to go about this i will appreciate this.

Please do not cross-post. Other posts removed.

kdfemi:
i recently ordered the mindflex (old one) from USA to Nigeria after hacking the mindflex i discovered that i cant keep the signal strength below 26 with meditation and attention level being 0, from further research i discovered this can be due to the fact that USA use main 60Hz while Nigeria uses 50Hz, i dont know how to change the mains frequency filter jumper on the headset's TGAM1 board from 60Hz to 50Hz, i am a novice at this please if anyone can give me directions on how to go about this i will appreciate this.

I guess there is no instruction manual with the device. You hint there are jumpers for this problem. What have you tried and what were the results?

Is there an Arduino in here somewhere?

Paul

Five minutes with Google led to this Forum discussion. It should help..

Paul

Paul_KD7HB:
I guess there is no instruction manual with the device. You hint there are jumpers for this problem. What have you tried and what were the results?

Is there an Arduino in here somewhere?

Paul

yes, the arduino parse the data from the mindflex, from my research they said i need to do some modification on the mindflex board which no one is really talking about how to except for the mindflex dual

Paul_KD7HB:
Five minutes with Google led to this Forum discussion. It should help..

Paul

i came across the post sometimes ago. when he said