Motor-Hall Sensor Alignment Tester: Problem with millis() and interval timing?

Hello all,

I am very new to the Arduino world and I am trying to write the code for a Hall Sensor to Motor phase alignment tester/display. I am using the UNO R3. My code attempts to monitor voltages (A0 only for now) and record a time ( or intervals) for every time the voltage level drops to 0V for 24 times. Once I have these intervals, I then take the average and compare to one of the other channels.

For example, if motor phase A is channel A0 and Hall Sensor 1 is channel A1, i would complete the above process and compare the averaged time interval which should tell me how far off the Hall sensor alignment is off from the motor phase alignment (the conversion can be made to electrical degrees and expressed this way). My code is shown below:

#include <Adafruit_FT6206.h>

#include <Wire.h>
#include <Adafruit_GFX.h>
#include <gfxfont.h>
#include <Adafruit_ILI9341.h>
#include <SPI.h>

// The display also uses hardware SPI, plus #9 & #10
#define TFT_CS 10
#define TFT_DC 9
Adafruit_ILI9341 tft = Adafruit_ILI9341(TFT_CS, TFT_DC);
Adafruit_FT6206 ctp = Adafruit_FT6206();

// This is calibration data for the raw touch data to the screen coordinates
#define TS_MINX 150
#define TS_MINY 130
#define TS_MAXX 3800
#define TS_MAXY 4000

boolean CrossOverPt = false;

#define FRAME_X 60   // X coordinate for the "Press to Begin" button
#define FRAME_Y 110  // Y coordinate for the "Press to Begin" button
#define FRAME_W 200  // Width for the "Press to Begin" button
#define FRAME_H 50   // Height for the "Press to Begin" button
#define FRAME1_X 20  // X coordinate for the "???" banner
#define FRAME1_Y 5   // Y coordinate for the "???" banner
#define FRAME1_W 280 // Width for the "???" banner
#define FRAME1_H 50  // Height for the "???" banner

int SetupDelay = 3000; //Delay time (3s) for Setup Screen (??? - Hall Sensor Alignment Test) to Display.