Motors stutter at low speed.

Since this is my first time I reckon I'm doing something wrong.
I'm using two Y motors, and one X motor.
I cloned the Y as like diagram below:

Image diagram

I’m using Nema 17 motors, when I go higher than 0.7A it will stall at high speed on the Y motors.
The X motor can handle a bit more, but will stall at high speeds at a 1.7A current.
I'm now giving all motors 0.5A and it can go fast and slow without stalling.

Throughout all tests and settings 1 problem persists, a stutter / jumping in the motors at low speeds.
It seems to be my only problem, but it's one that prevents me from having a working machine.
Here I'm drawing a circle, when it comes close to a stop it starts to jump and stutter.

Video

This is true for both X and Y, but especially important on the Y as they should end in the same way..
I'm using an Arduino Uno and TB6600 drivers.
Anyone here know what might be wrong here ?

myosis:
I’m using Nema 17 motors, when I go higher than 0.7A it will stall at high speed on the Y motors.
The X motor can handle a bit more, but will stall at high speeds at a 1.7A current.
I'm now giving all motors 0.5A and it can go fast and slow without stalling.

There is something very strange going on. Assuming you are not exceeding the current limit of the motor or the driver more current should mean better performance. Are you using acceleration?

Please post a link to the datasheet for your motors

Please post your program.

In the meantime try each of the motors separately with this Simple Stepper Code

...R
Stepper Motor Basics

Thank you for taking the time to help.
The motor spec sheet is as follows:

Model : 17HS4401
Phase : 2
Step Angle : 1.8
Voltage : 3.06 V DC
Rating : 1.7 A
Moment : 420 mN.m Min
Resistance : 1.8 Ohm + - 10%
Inductance : 3.4 mH
Weight : 290 g

Program:
Cncjs, or Openbuilds.

If I set the stepper drivers to the “recommended” settings for the motors: