Multiple (both Hardware) Interrupts firing simultaneously on UNO

Hi guys,

I'm fairly new to the Arduino and I'm trying to implement a functionality using multiple pushbuttons in my code. The idea is that one pushbutton is used to switch between 3 different states, while the other detects short and long presses. Both buttons work (apart from some minor debouncing I need to take care of on the hardware side of things). However the issue I'm facing is that no matter which button I press, both interrupts get fired simultaneously. I'm using the two hardware interrupts on the Arduino UNO. They're set for INPUT and grounded in their default state. When the button gets pushed, the 5V line (coming from the same UNO) causes the pins to go HIGH.

The code is attached below. I'd appreciate your advice to help me figure out what I'm doing wrong.

Thank you.

int Countbutton = 2;
int Pressbutton = 3;

//long buttonTimer = 0;
//long longPressTime = 250;

volatile boolean buttonActive = false;
//boolean longPressActive = false;

volatile int count = 1;
volatile unsigned long PressTime = 0;
volatile unsigned long ReleaseTime = 0;
volatile unsigned long TotalTime = 0;

void countISR() {
     count++;
}

void setup() {
     Serial.begin(9600);
     pinMode(Countbutton, INPUT);
     pinMode(Pressbutton, INPUT_PULLUP);
     attachInterrupt(digitalPinToInterrupt(Countbutton), countISR, RISING);
     attachInterrupt(digitalPinToInterrupt(Pressbutton), PressISR, CHANGE);
}

void loop() {
   if (count>1){
   Serial.print("Number of counts ");
   Serial.println(count);
   Serial.println("\n");
   }
     if (count >= 4 )
     {
      count = 1;
     }
/*  Serial.print("The time at which the button was pressed ");
    Serial.println(PressTime);
    Serial.print("The time at which the button was released ");
    Serial.println(ReleaseTime);
    Serial.print("Button active ");
    Serial.println(buttonActive);
    */
      if (TotalTime>0){