Multiple Errors whilst trying to run Tim Woo's GPS git repo for SIm7000C

Help I am new to Arduino and I have a lot of errors trying to configure and run this repo:

Someone please help me.

**ERRORS BELOW FROM ARDUINO IDE

Arduino: 1.8.12 (Mac OS X), Board: "Arduino Uno"

In file included from /Users/gaurangajitambani/Desktop/Gaurang/ARDUINO-LIB/SIM7000-LTE-Shield-master/Code/examples/IoT_Example/IoT_Example/IoT_Example.ino:36:0:
/Users/gaurangajitambani/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Adafruit_MQTT_Library/Adafruit_MQTT.h:51:0: warning: "DEBUG_PRINT" redefined
#define DEBUG_PRINT(...) {}

In file included from sketch/includes/platform/FONAPlatform.h:31:0,
from sketch/Adafruit_FONA.h:25,
from /Users/gaurangajitambani/Desktop/Gaurang/ARDUINO-LIB/SIM7000-LTE-Shield-master/Code/examples/IoT_Example/IoT_Example/IoT_Example.ino:32:
sketch/includes/platform/FONAPlatStd.h:59:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
#define DEBUG_PRINT(...) DebugStream.print(VA_ARGS)

In file included from /Users/gaurangajitambani/Desktop/Gaurang/ARDUINO-LIB/SIM7000-LTE-Shield-master/Code/examples/IoT_Example/IoT_Example/IoT_Example.ino:36:0:
/Users/gaurangajitambani/Documents/Arduino/libraries/Adafruit_MQTT_Library/Adafruit_MQTT.h:52:0: warning: "DEBUG_PRINTLN" redefined
#define DEBUG_PRINTLN(...) {}

In file included from sketch/includes/platform/FONAPlatform.h:31:0,
from sketch/Adafruit_FONA.h:25,
from /Users/gaurangajitambani/Desktop/Gaurang/ARDUINO-LIB/SIM7000-LTE-Shield-master/Code/examples/IoT_Example/IoT_Example/IoT_Example.ino:32:
sketch/includes/platform/FONAPlatStd.h:60:0: note: this is the location of the previous definition
#define DEBUG_PRINTLN(...) DebugStream.println(VA_ARGS)

/Users/gaurangajitambani/Desktop/Gaurang/ARDUINO-LIB/SIM7000-LTE-Shield-master/Code/examples/IoT_Example/IoT_Example/IoT_Example.ino: In function 'void loop()':