my library for arduino don't work. why?

This is my first attempt to build a library for arduino. This is just an example for me to understand how to transfer values to functions in librarys on arduino. But it does not work and I do not understand why.

TESTDUINO.cpp

#include "Arduino.h"
#include "TESTDUINO.h"

void TESTDUINO::TestPrint(string w, string h){
    Serial.println("TestPring#" + w + "#" + h);
}

TESTDUINO.h

#ifndef Test_h
#define Test_h

class TESTDUINO{
public:
    void TestPrint(string w, string h);
};

#endif

arduino file

#include <TESTDUINO.h>

TESTDUINO testduino;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
}

void loop() {
 testduino.TestPrint("200","200");
}

I am a C# Programmer and not so familiar with the C language so I’m sure I made a beginner’s mistake.

But it does not work and I do not understand why.

"it does not work" is rather lame. "The code compiles, links, uploads, but does not print anything" conveys far more information. "The stupid mess won't even compile" conveys something entirely different.

So, what does "it does not work" really mean?

Serial.println("TestPring#" + w + "#" + h);
}

A "string" ?

the error msg:

Arduino: 1.6.5 (Windows 7), Board: "Arduino Uno"