My project ,to sell

Hi everyone.i was in the idea of making a project called leanangle meter.It is a device which shows the angle of your motorbike or bicycle when it is tilted.this is helpful for bike racers.but i want to know whether it will sell properly or not sell properly if the rate is 20$.i am confused whether to continue the project or not .please can someone help me .i am studying sixth standard.please can anyone help me????

THANK YOU,
AAMIR

but i want to know whether it will sell properly or not sell properly if the rate is 20$.

You ought to ne asking this at bicycle and motorcycle shops in your country, not here.

Aamir1234:
Hi everyone.i was in the idea of making a project called leanangle meter.It is a device which shows the angle of your motorbike or bicycle when it is tilted.this is helpful for bike racers.but i want to know whether it will sell properly or not sell properly if the rate is 20$.i am confused whether to continue the project or not .please can someone help me .i am studying sixth standard.please can anyone help me?

Note that a space is customary after a full stop, as is starting the next sentence with a capital letter. The impression you give is vital if you are looking for people to invest money in this project.

If you want to test out the market then do a Kick started campaign, but get you mom to check your English.

but i want to know whether it will sell properly or not sell properly if the rate is 20$.

My marketing professor used to say, "When doubt, raise the price."

Can you buy something similar now? If so, what does the competition cost? If there's no competition, price it high. If a customer wants it they will pay more (assuming they can afford it). If the customer doesn't want it, they won't buy it for $1.

Also, if you need to change the price later, the market is more accepting of a price reduction than a price increase.