My servo won't turn

So I just started using Arduino and this is my first project. I want wo make a pet feeder that detect mass by using force sensor and using timer to tell which time to feed the pet. The feature that I use in my project is

1. User can create up to 3 feed time using alarm
  2. If the force from force sensor is lesser than 1, then it will open the servo to feed the pet and a piezo will beep for 3 second.
  3. If the force from force sensor is >= 1, then the device won’t open the servo and just beep the piezo.

I use isAlarm, isAlarm1, isAlarm2 variable to store if the user set the alarm or not.

My problem is, even when the condition is met (hourAlarm = hour, minuteAlarm = minute, and so on, and force sensor value < 1 ), the servo is still won’t turn.

This is my device

This is how I code the servo related system

void setup() {
  lcd.begin(16, 2);
  pinMode(pushbtn1, INPUT);
  pinMode(pushbtn2, INPUT);
  pinMode(pushbtn3, INPUT);
  pinMode(pushbtn4, INPUT);
  pinMode(A0, INPUT);
  servo_1.attach(1, 500, 2500);
  pinMode(buzzer, OUTPUT);
  pinMode(led, OUTPUT);
  Serial.begin(9600);
}

void loop(){
  forcesensor = analogRead(A0);
  weight = map(forcesensor, 0, 544, 0, 10);
  if(mode==0)clock();
  else if(mode==1)setTime();
  else if(mode==2)setAlarm();
  else if(mode==3)setAlarm1();
  else if(mode==4)setAlarm2();
}

And this is how I trigger the piezo and servo using force and alarm condition logic

void checkAlarm1(){
  if(hour==hourAlarm1 & minute==minuteAlarm1 & second==secondAlarm1 & flag==flagAlarm1 & weight < 1){
    tone(buzzer, 1000);
    delay(3000);
    noTone(buzzer);
	servo_1.write(90);
	delay(2000);
    servo_1.write(0);
    isAlarm=false;
  }
  else if (hour==hourAlarm1 & minute==minuteAlarm1 & second==secondAlarm1 & flag==flagAlarm1){
    tone(buzzer, 1000);
    delay(3000);
    noTone(buzzer);
    isAlarm=false;	  
  }
}

If you please, you can check this project on tinkercad
Tinkercad project

Thankyou