Need assistance to select components

Hi,

I'm new to Arduino and I want to find the components for a device that I want to build.
This is the list:

• main board
  • temperature sensor
  • humidity sensor
  • light sensor
  • altitude?
  • accellerometer
  • pressure sensor
  • air quality sensor?
  • bluetooth connection
  • microphone
  • earbuds

The list of interactions which I plan to have:

• pass sensor data to a mobile device via bluetooth. Requirements: the device shouldn't have to upload data to server to be converted. Interval of data transmission should be 5 seconds.
  • bluetooth connection should serve as a bridge between the microphone/earbuds and the mobile device.

Other notes:
This is a personal project, so the budget isn't big.
If there are devices can do that already, I'm opened to know them.
Also, if is anyone who can assemble such device, I'm opened to pay for the work.

Thanks in advance

If you are new to electronics and programming, start with an Arduino Uno and a temperature sensor, like the LM35. Here is a tutorial : Overview | TMP36 Temperature Sensor | Adafruit Learning System

If you know some electronics and programming already, get a bluetooth module. Adafruit has a lot good modules. This the newest one : Adafruit Bluefruit LE Micro - Bluetooth Low Energy + ATmega32u4 : ID 2661 : $26.95 : Adafruit Industries, Unique & fun DIY electronics and kits
You can add more sensors to it, and see how far you get.

The microphone and earbuds part might not be possible. I don't know what you want to do with that.
Cheap air quality sensor do work well (MQ-2 and MQ-135 are less than 2 dollars on Ebay), but they require a lot current because they have a heater inside. The more sophisticated an air sensor gets, the more (a lot more) it costs.

Temperature : DS18B20 (you need the OneWire library).