Need help coding Nixie Tubes

Hey everyone,
Recently i have been spending ALOT of time and money into building a nixie tube clock.
It has 4 IN-17 tubes each controlled by its own k155id1 controller ic. It uses an arduino nano and RTC sensor.
Everything is wired up and functions as it should but im not that good with coding.
I have tried looking for a demo code i can use but i havend found one, and i have looked into modifying other codes but they are just made way to difficult and i can’t figure it out… I have been trying to make this work for the past 5 hours but no succes :/.
Anyways if anyone of you wants to help me create this code that would be greatly appreciated (info below)
P.S pardon my grammar English is not my native language

Hour pin1 => (A = A4) (B = A3) (C = A1) (D = A3)
Hour pin2 => (A = A0) (B = 3) (C = 2) (D = 4)
Minute pin1 => (A = 5) (B = 7 ) ( C = 8 } (D = 6)
Minute pin2 => (A = 12) (B = 10) (C = 9) (D = 11)

RTC = (SCL = A5) (SDA = A6)

feel free to pm me for more info thanks :slight_smile:

Image of OP:

What exactly is the part you are struggeling with? There are a ton of projects and tutorials for using an rtc, so maybe get started with that first? Instead of the tubes, you can use the serial monitor.

Note: The I2C/Wire interface to the DS3132 is on A4/A5, not A5/A6.

const byte HourTensPins[] = {A4, A3, A1, A3};  // A3 used TWICE?!?
const byte HourUnitsPins[] = {A0, 3, 2, 4};
const byte MinuteTensPins[] = {5, 7, 8, 6};
const byte MinuteUnitsPins[] = {12, 10, 9, 11};

void WriteNixie(const byte pins[4], byte digit)
{
  digitalWrite(pins[0], digit & 1);
  digitalWrite(pins[1], digit & 2);
  digitalWrite(pins[2], digit & 4);
  digitalWrite(pins[3], digit & 8);
}

void WriteTime(byte hour, byte minute)
{
  WriteNixie(HourTensPins, hour / 10);
  WriteNixie(HourUnitsPins, hour);
  WriteNixie(MinuteTensPins, minute / 10);
  WriteNixie(MinuteUnitsPins, minute);
}