Need help guys with Millis() and Tft conflict

Hi guys, I've got my first job as an arduino dev, I've been always just an hobbist but luckly I've found a paid job.
My first task is to create a timer (in minutes) with a GUI to use a DC motor.
Everythings were going fine untill I've tried to implement the Timer logic, if I try to change something on my screen after doing things with millis() my gui blow up.

As an example, this is my normal GUI, default page:

normal GUI, everything's okay.

If I set the timer to (exemple) 2 minutes, when it ends, instead of redraw the standard White play button (when play it's on, the play button is BLUE with the triangle in white), it fucked up everything!

this is what i get when the timer expires:

LCD when the timer expires

this is the code:

https://pastecode.io/s/9kjg0r6bqr

(hope the link is ok)

I don't understand why this happen, when the timer expires it just does this:

`if(round((Scadenza/60)/1000) == round((millis()/60)/1000)){// IL TEMPO E' SCADUTO`

`Serial.println("TEMPO SCADUTOOOOOOOOO");`

`tft.fillRoundRect(48,40,96,40,3,WHITE); // TASTI PLAY`

`tft.fillTriangle(84,50,84,69,107,60,BLUE);`

ps: the comments are in italian :D, Scadenza stays for "deadline"

Thank you in advance for your help, I'm in a dead end road and I don't know how to move on!

Your getPoint() code is

TSPoint p = ts.getPoint(); //Prendiamo le coordinate del nostro tocco
  pixel_x = map(p.y, TS_LEFT, TS_RT, 0, 480); //CALIBRAZIONE TOUCH SCREEN
  pixel_y = map(p.x, TS_TOP, TS_BOT, 0, 320);
  if (p.z > MINPRESSURE && p.z < MAXPRESSURE) { //Se ha la pressione giusta lo prendiamo in considerazione
     Serial.print("X = "); Serial.print(pixel_x);
     Serial.print("\tY = "); Serial.print(pixel_y);
     Serial.print("\tPressure = "); Serial.println(p.z);
     pinMode(XM, OUTPUT); //IMPORTANTE -> LE LIBRERIE CONDIVIDONO DEI PIN!
     pinMode(YP, OUTPUT);

you should call pinMode() after every getPoint() e.g.