Need help in choosing the right code for my project

Hello everyone, I'm Barak and I'm pretty new in programming and Arduino.
I'm asking for help with the code, I'm having trouble choosing the right timing code and coding it.
This is the code I make:

const int buttonPin = 2;       // the number of the pushbutton pin
const int RELAYPIN =  8;      // the number of the RELAY pin
const int CW = 9;            // the number of the CW pin
const int CCW =  10;        // the number of the CCW pin

// variables will change:
int buttonState = 0;         // variable for reading the pushbutton status

void setup() {
  pinMode(CW, OUTPUT);// initialize the CW pin as an output:
  pinMode(CCW, OUTPUT);// initialize the CCW pin as an output:
  pinMode(RELAYPIN, OUTPUT); // initialize the Relay pin as an output:
  pinMode(buttonPin, INPUT); // initialize the pushbutton pin as an input:
}

void loop() {
  // read the state of the pushbutton value:
  buttonState = digitalRead(buttonPin);

// check if the pushbutton is pressed. If it is, the buttonState is HIGH:
  if (buttonState == HIGH) {
    digitalWrite(CW,HIGH); //Motor runs clockwise//
    digitalWrite(CCW, LOW); //Motor stops//
    digitalWrite(RELAYPIN, LOW);//Relay On//
      } else {
    digitalWrite(RELAYPIN, HIGH);//RELAY Off//
    digitalWrite(CCW, HIGH);//Motor runs counter-clockwise//
    digitalWrite(CCW, LOW); //Motor stops//
  }
}

What I need in this cod, is actually when I press the ON button, I want the CW relay to go into operation for about 20 seconds, it will shut itself automatically at the end of 20 seconds, and it will ON RELAYPIN relay and keep It ON.

When leaving the button - OFF mode, Relay RELAYPIN going OFF , and turn on the CCW relay for 20 seconds, after that CCW Relay go OFF.

Thanks for the helpers...

barak96: