Need help Picking the right Wi-Fi Shield

Hi there, I am fairly new to the Arduino world and i am working on a project that requires an Arduino board set as a Server… I have no experience with Arduino Shields so i need your help to pick the right Wi-Fi Shield, all i need is :
1- A Wi-Fi Shield that is Compatible with Uno R3 and can set the Arduino as a Web-Server.
2- Well Documented Library.

after searching on Amazon i found this one :

https://www.amazon.com/Arduino-WiFi-Shield/dp/B00E4WTEFC/ref=sr_1_16?ie=UTF8&qid=1467144397&sr=8-16&keywords=arduino+wifi+shield

it seems to be the original one, but it is fairly expensive and i also heard about some problems regarding the Firmware , searched again and found this :

https://www.amazon.com/Gowoops-ESP8266-Expansion-ATmega328P-Development/dp/B01ABTS326/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1467141775&sr=8-8&keywords=arduino+wifi+shield

the Price is good and it seems to have the ability to set the Arduino as a Server but i can’t see where i can get the Library for this board…

Please would you kindly recommend me a particular Shield ?

thanks for your time

If you are in the USA, check Sparkfun.com or Adafruit.com

It looks like the items being sold on Amazon for such low prices are not Arduinos - they're some kind of knock-offs.

They may work fine, but I'd expect them to pose the same problem as genuine Arduinos. That is, the Uno doesn't have much memory. Not for variable data. Not for program space. A small program is likely take up more memory than an Uno has after you get done adding libraries for wifi and web serving.

Check out the Arduino Wifi 101, and you'll find a note to this effect.

I'm using a Wifi 101 with an Arduino Zero and that works fine. But this combination will cost a good bit more than the Amazon "bargain".

mFar:
https://www.amazon.com/Gowoops-ESP8266-Expansion-ATmega328P-Development/dp/B01ABTS326/ref=sr_1_8?ie=UTF8&qid=1467141775&sr=8-8&keywords=arduino+wifi+shield