Need help soldering Arduino Pro Mini with Accelerometer and Bluetooth Module

To start with, I am relatively new to all things involving electronics and programming. I need an accelerometer for a project I'm working on. I have got everything working and optimized for my project using an Arduino Uno, Sparkfun ADXL335 Accelerometer, and breadboard. But a breadboard prototype won't work for my project. I need something that is much smaller and wireless. For the wireless part, I have connected a HC-06 bluetooth module to my breadboard and got that working.

But to reduce the form size, I'll have to use an Arduino Pro Mini. The problem is that I have very little experience with soldering so I have no idea how to assemble everything together. It was a struggle for me just to solder headers onto the accelerometer. I want this thing as compact as possible so I feel like soldering female headers onto my Arduino Pro Mini and plugging everything in won't be ideal.

Here's what I have (and I have attached a picture):
Arduino Pro Mini
Sparkfun ADXL335 Accelerometer
HC-06 Bluetooth
Sparkfun FTDI Basic Breakout
LiPro 1000 mAh 3.7 V Battery
LiPro Basic Charger
Headers

Here are the connections I believe I'd have to make:
Accelerometer X,Y,Z to Arduino's A0,A1,A2 respectively
Accelerometer Vcc to Arduino's Vcc
Accelerometer Gnd to Arduino's Gnd
Bluetooth Tx to Arduino's 10
Bluetooth Rx to Arduino's 11
Bluetooth Vcc to Arduino's Vcc
Bluetooth Gnd to Arduino's Gnd

Here are the problems I believe I'll have and some things I can use help on:
1.) I have little soldering experience so I don't know how to directly solder wires from my modules to the Arduino while being effective, compact, and aesthetic.

2.) I have no idea how to connect the battery to the Arduino. My guess is that I'd plug the battery into the LiPro Basic Charger, and then solder wires from the + of the Charger to the RAW of the Arduino, and then from the - of the Charger to the Gnd of the Arduino. Is this correct?