Need help to build a Drawbot for art project

Hi everyone,
I am a french artist, you can find my work here:
https://www.adrienblondelphotography.com/

I need help building a drawbot or some kind of plotter that could use the code from this Brownian movement simulator: Brownian Motion | MinuteLabs.io, but using just one of the particles.
The idea is to have the robot draw continuously on a roll of paper that will be slowly rolled out by a motor.
I talked to the creator of the lab, and the code is available on Github. It is written in Javascript.

Would that be possible?

Thanks!

Adrien

Much more detail is needed, specifically on what that "drawing" exactly entails. What range of movement? How many degrees of freedom? How fast?

Thanks for the response. The drawing area would be approximately a size A4. The drawing would be the trajectory of one particule in the brownian motion simulation, a chaotic movement, and I am only interested in having the drawing action to be constant, with no final result planned.
I am not sure what you mean by degree of freedom...
The speed does not matter very much, probably close to what is obtained by putting the energy cursor all the way up in the simulation.
Hope that helps
Thanks

Some sketches of what you have in mind will be very enlightening.

There's an A4 sized drawing area, suggesting two axis of movement for the arm (or more commonly the table itself with the pen fixed above it - commonly called an XY table), so two dimensions. Real Brownian motion is in three dimensions, that simulator is a projection of that in 2D.

Translating the algorithm from Java to C++ shouldn't be too hard. An Uno type board won't do because of lack of memory; you'll need an ESP8266 or Teensy. Maybe an Arduino Mega, also has quite some RAM to play with but less processing power.

How does this "slowly rolled out by a motor" come in play?

Thanks!
Yes, I am sticking to a 2D representation.