Need help with circuit and wiring! (willing to pay) water monitoring system

I am a Computer Science student making an android app-controlled aquarium monitoring system using arduino. I am currently finished with the app which uses mock data from Firebase that I will be updating later when it is already possible to push data from the sensors.

My problem is that I have very little knowledge regarding voltage, resistors, and circuits. I have been trying out several circuits I see on the internet but almost all of them only use 1-2 sensors. I am afraid to break my equipment due to wrong voltages because I have very limited resources right now.

Basically, I need a system that continuously collects data from all 3 sensors as long as the arduino is connected to power. Here are my materials:

• Arduino Uno
  • ESP8266 WiFi Module
  • DS18B20 Water Temperature Sensor (waterproof)
  • SEN0161 Gravity: Analog pH Sensor
  • SEN0189 Gravity: Arduino Turbidity Sensor
  • NeoPixel Stick - 8 x 5050 RGB LED

Questions:
How do I connect everything (all at once) to the Arduino Uno?
Why do the sensors have different voltages?
Will this work or do I need any additional materials?
Is a breadboard required or can I connect to the arduino board directly?

I am willing to pay for a more detailed answer!! I really need to finish this project. Thank you!! My email is [deleted] by moderator

First, putting your real email in plain text on a forum is a really really bad idea. I've asked a mod to redact it for you. You'll get blasted with spam to the point you'll need a new address. You can get answers here or use the PM system and get or give an email once you meet someone that wants to help.

I'll give you a couple of general answers to the general questions.

kateanne419:
Questions:
How do I connect everything (all at once) to the Arduino Uno?