Need help with controlling a stepper motor

#include <Stepper.h>

const int stepsPerRevolution = 200; // change this to fit the number of steps per revolution
// for your motor

// initialize the stepper library on pins 8 through 11:
Stepper myStepper(stepsPerRevolution, 8, 9, 10, 11);

int stepCount = 0; // number of steps the motor has taken

void setup() {
// nothing to do inside the setup
}

void loop() {
// read the sensor value:
int sensorReading = analogRead(A0);
// map it to a range from 0 to 100:
int motorSpeed = map(sensorReading, 0, 1023, 0, 100);
// set the motor speed:
if (motorSpeed > 0) {
myStepper.setSpeed(motorSpeed);
// step 1/100 of a revolution:
myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 100);
}
}

i am new in coading.i want to use this code in my class project.if my motor maximum speed 103rpm .can i write this line
int motorSpeed = map(sensorReading, 0, 1023, 0, 103);it will be correct ?
and if i write
myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 103); it will be correct?

and what does this line myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 100); means

i get maximum rpm using this
http://www.daycounter.com/Calculators/Stepper-Motor-Calculator.phtml

plz plz plz help me .

i want to controll my stepper motor speed with potentio meter .i made a calculation which gives me 103 maximum rpm i want to use this following code

#include <Stepper.h>

const int stepsPerRevolution = 200; // change this to fit the number of steps per revolution
// for your motor

// initialize the stepper library on pins 8 through 11:

void setup() {
// nothing to do inside the setup
}

void loop() {
// set the motor speed:
if (motorSpeed > 0) {
// step 1/100 of a revolution:
myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 100);
}
}

my question is in this line
int motorSpeed = map(sensorReading, 0, 1023, 0, 100); i need replace 100 by 103

myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 100); this line also replace 100 by 103 ?

myStepper.step(stepsPerRevolution / 100); what does this line mean ?

plz kindly help me