Need help with my candybox-script :D

Hi!

I need some help with my first Arduino project. I’m new to coding as well.
So here’s the idea:
I want to make a box (for candy) that is shut during weekdays, and opens itself on friday 12:00.
And on sunday around midnight it shuts again.

I don’t really have any of the electrical hardware yet, so I’m not able to test this home. But I’m thinking of using an Arduino Uno, 1 green LED, 1 red LED and a servo. The servo will be connected to a sliding barrel bolt that locks the box.

Right now I’m starting with a test of the lock when it starts. I should probably put the testfaze in the setup.
Also I’m using delay to control the timeing. Because I don’t know to code with time(days, hours etc.).
Please check out my script and if you have a better idea, please let me know.

// Candybox

// 1 sec = 1000, 1 min = 60 000, 1 hour = 3 600 000, 1 day = 86 400 000
// Script has to be started on monday at 12.00 

#include <Servo.h>

Servo myservo;

int pos = 0;
int RED = 13;
int GREEN = 14;

void setup() {
   pinMode(RED, OUTPUT);
   pinMode(GREEN, OUTPUT);
   myservo.attach(9);
}

void loop() 
{

digitalWrite(RED, HIGH);  // Testfaze, locks and opens, then 5 sec until it closes 
  digitalWrite(GREEN, HIGH);
  delay(1000);
  digitalWrite(GREEN, LOW);
  digitalWrite(RED, LOW);

for(pos = 0; pos < 140; pos += 1)  
  {                                  
    myservo.write(pos);               
    delay(5);                     
  } 

delay(5000);
  digitalWrite(RED, HIGH);

// Testfaze over

delay(345600000);        // Opens friday at 12.00
  digitalWrite(RED, LOW);
  digitalWrite(GREEN, HIGH);
  for(pos = 140; pos>=1; pos-=1)   
  {                                
    myservo.write(pos);               
    delay(5);                       
  } 

delay(216000000);        // Lock sunday 00:00 / midnight
  digitalWrite(RED, HIGH);
  digitalWrite(GREEN, LOW);
  for(pos = 0; pos < 140; pos += 1)  
  {