Need help with this code to use bluetooth

Hi guys need some help with this code. This code produces a graph on a serial plotter. But the next step is that i would like to display the exact graph on an android app. The issue is that i am a newbie in arduino. I want to bring this graph via bluetooth to display on the android app. I am unsure what is the few lines of code needed here to communicate with the android app.

#include "CurieIMU.h"

int ledPin = 13;  // use the built in LED on pin 13 of the Uno

// IMU
float FS_SEL = 131;                                  // IMU gyro values to degrees/sec
unsigned long last_read_time;
float angle_x, angle_y, angle_z;                     // These are the result angles
float last_x_angle, last_y_angle, last_z_angle;      // These are the filtered angles
float lGXA, lGYA, lGZA;                              // Store the gyro angles to compare drift

// FUNCTIONS
//Math
//Convert radians to degrees
double rtod(double fradians) {return(fradians * 180.0 / PI);}

void set_last_read_angle_data(unsigned long time, float x, float y, float z, float x_gyro, float y_gyro, float z_gyro) {
  last_read_time = time;
  last_x_angle = x; last_y_angle = y; last_z_angle = z;
  lGXA = x_gyro; lGYA = y_gyro; lGZA = z_gyro;
}

void setup() {

pinMode(ledPin, OUTPUT);
    digitalWrite(ledPin, LOW);

Serial.begin(9600); // Default connection rate for my BT module
  while (!Serial);

// init CurieImu 
  CurieIMU.begin
  ();
  // use the code below to calibrate accel/gyro offset values
  Serial.println("Internal sensor offsets BEFORE calibration...");
  Serial.print(CurieIMU.getXAccelOffset()); 
  Serial.print("\t"); // -76
  Serial.print(CurieIMU.getYAccelOffset()); 
  Serial.print("\t"); // -235
  Serial.print(CurieIMU.getZAccelOffset()); 
  Serial.print("\t"); // 168
  Serial.print(CurieIMU.getXGyroOffset()); 
  Serial.print("\t"); // 0
  Serial.print(CurieIMU.getYGyroOffset()); 
  Serial.print("\t"); // 0
  Serial.println(CurieIMU.getZGyroOffset());