Need hlp with noisy stuff

Hello, my name is Stefan and i am playing with the Arduino for a couple weeks now. I am quite new to electronics ( but not coding;) ). therefore i dont have no clue about electronics... From buying an Arduino until now i collected and made some parts for a very noise machine like: - a Monotron (hacked with internet guidance) - at first a 11bit R2R DAC with CA3140 decoupling.. - now 3x MCP4275 12bit DACs (one successfully tested but not with the Monotron) - Midibreakoutboard (In/Out/Thru) - Arduino Uno and Seeeduino Mega - 4017, 4030, 4051 [..] 40106 - a couple encoders and other stuff, resistor, breadboard, solder iron and such. Imho the best find: - 2 Keyboards 3.5 octaves, ripped of an older electrical organ Still missing a nice display but that would go to far for now^^ I think you get the picture. Monotron was already working with the Arduino and 11bit R2R DAC, 1V/Oct, random software sequenzer was playing notes and switching with an analog potentiometer between 'programm modes'.