Need some help with MIDI setup

Hi,

I’m extremely new to Arduino and programming in general. My partner got me a Korg littleBits for my birthday and I thought it would be fun to automate it via Ableton. I found a program that would allow me to do so; however, I’m unable to get it to compile as is.

Here’s the code:

#include <Adafruit_CircuitPlayground.h>

#define NOTE_PIN 5
#define NOTE_TRIGGER_PIN 4
#define CC_PIN 6
#define CLOCK_PIN 3
#define SPEEDFACTOR 64
#define MIN_NOTE 24
#define MAX_NOTE MIN_NOTE+61
#define NOTES_BUFFER 4
#define MIDIUSB
#define MIDIEvent

unsigned long count = 0;

const byte START = 250;
const byte STOP = 252;
const byte TICK = 248;
const byte CONTINUE = 251;

const byte NOTEON = 0x09;
const byte NOTEOFF = 0x08;
const byte CC = 0x0B;
const byte CLOCK = 0xF;

unsigned short notePointer = 0;
byte notes[NOTES_BUFFER];

void setup() {
  //Initialize serial and wait for port to open:
  Serial.begin(9600);
  while (!Serial || millis() > 3000) {
    ; // wait for serial port to connect, or 3 seconds pass
  }

// put your setup code here, to run once:
  pinMode(NOTE_PIN, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(NOTE_PIN, LOW);
  pinMode(NOTE_TRIGGER_PIN, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(NOTE_TRIGGER_PIN, LOW);
  pinMode(CLOCK_PIN, OUTPUT);
  digitalWrite(CLOCK_PIN, HIGH);

for(int i = 0; i > NOTES_BUFFER; i++)
    notes[i] = 0;
}

void loop() {

while((MIDIUSB.available()) > 0){
     MIDIEvent e = MIDIUSB.read();

if(e.type == NOTEON){
      //Note to analog value
      //min note = 24
      if(e.m2 >= MIN_NOTE && e.m2 <= MAX_NOTE){
        // remember which note we're playing
        addNote(e.m2);
        outputNote();
        //send a trigger pulse
        digitalWrite(NOTE_TRIGGER_PIN, HIGH);
      }
    }
    if(e.type == NOTEOFF){
      removeNote(e.m2);
      outputNote();
      digitalWrite(NOTE_TRIGGER_PIN, LOW);  
    }
    if(e.type == CC && e.m2 == 1){ 
      // cc 1
      analogWrite(CC_PIN, e.m3 * 2);
    }
    // Clock pulses
    if(e.type == CLOCK){