Need Some Help With My Code

Short and Simple but I'm not a programmer I have 90% of the work done I need help with 2 or 3 things then someone to look over code and maybe optimize it.

My current issue is writing to a Adafruit fram module, I have the module up and running with test script but need to write long numbers across the fram and increment it regularly from another part of script. Like I said I am not a programmer and I'm still learning..

Can anyone help ? i'm reading everything i can but just can't figure this out I'm learning and willing to take any help anyone could give to increase my knowledge.

Thanks in advance

P.S. I edited this because I have learned!, That learning is better than asking for someone to finish up code for a price. I want to learn but it's hard if you don't understand everything. And I'm the first to admit I don't understand all of it.. I do give credit where credit is due and any help given will be credited in my finished product.

thought i would post the code i am using so far to give idea…

#include <SPI.h>
#include "Adafruit_FRAM_SPI.h"

uint8_t FRAM_CS = 10;

Adafruit_FRAM_SPI fram = Adafruit_FRAM_SPI(FRAM_CS);  // use hardware SPI

uint8_t FRAM_SCK= 13;
uint8_t FRAM_MISO = 12;
uint8_t FRAM_MOSI = 11;
uint16_t          addr = 0;

int odovalue = 211;  //example start mileage wil comment out for later use if needed

void setup(void) {

Serial.begin(9600);

if (fram.begin()) {
    Serial.println("Checking FRAM");
  } else {
    Serial.println("No SPI FRAM found ... check your connections\r\n");
    while (1);
  }

// Read the first byte
  uint8_t mileage = fram.read8(0x0);
  Serial.print("Mileage "); Serial.print(mileage);

// write new value
  fram.writeEnable(true);
  fram.write8(0x0, odovalue);
  fram.writeEnable(false);

}

void loop(void) {

}